I Have a Follower!


Yes, that’s right! I have an official, signed up with Google follower, someone who will blindly obey my every command and help me achieve my plans for world domination, um, I mean, hang on every word I write, um, no, I mean stop in and read what I have to say and maybe leave a comment every so often. You know who you are. Thanks so much. I’m flattered, really. I don’t have as many willing slaves as that poser wannabe Dark Lord Mark Shea, but hey, everybody’s gotta start somewhere, right?

My first follower . . . (sniffle) . . . I’m so proud!

P. S. Oh, and Dread Dark Lord Mark Shea? Just kidding about that whole “poser wannabe” thing, honest. I mean I’d never . . . What I mean is, I wouldn’t dream of . . . Hey! What are you doing? Put that down! No! Please! Aaaaaaaagh!

3 thoughts on “I Have a Follower!

Leave a Reply

